Sign In  
Seda Home
Skip navigation links
PAIA Manual
Who Are We?
Board of Directors
Executive Management
Seda Organisation
Job Vacancies
DSBD
the dti
Seda Corporate DvD
Useful Links
About Seda Free State
About Seda Gauteng
 

 Executive Management

Mandisa tshikwatamba: Chief executive Officer

Gerda Laas: PA to CEO
Tel: (012) 441 1011
Email: glaas@seda.org.za

Lusapho njenge: Chief Strategy and Information Officer

Hilda Kotola: PA to CSIO
Tel: 012 441 1020
Email: hkotola@seda.org.za

NORMAN MZIZI: Chief financial officer

Khatija Mahomed Ismail: PA to CFO
Tel: (012) 441 1014
Email: kismail@seda.org.za

Nosipho Khonkwane: Executive Manager - Seda Technology Programme

Anse de Bruin: PA to Executive Manager: STP
Tel: 012 441 1013
Email: adebruin@seda.org.za

Prudence Gwala-Mahaye: Executive Manager - Corporate Services

Sibongile Dube: PA to Executive Manager: Corporate Services 
Tel: (012) 441 1019/1018
Email: sdube@seda.org.za

Ntokozo Majola: executive manager - enterprise development division (edd)

Joyce Honde: PA to Executive Manager: EDD
Tel: (012) 441 1017
Email: jhonde@seda.org.za

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Content @02August2016

Lusapho njenge: acting Chief executive Officer

Gerda Laas: PA to CEO
Tel: (012) 441 1011
Email: glaas@seda.org.za

Buntu Jobodwana: Acting Chief Strategy and Information Officer

Tel: 012 441 1342
Email: bjobodwana@seda.org.za

NORMAN MZIZI: Chief financial officer

Khatija Mahomed Ismail: PA to CFO
Tel: (012) 441 1014
Email: kismail@seda.org.za

Nosipho Khonkwane: Executive Manager - Seda Technology Programme

Anse de Bruin: PA to Executive Manager: STP
Tel: 012 441 1013
Email: adebruin@seda.org.za

Prudence Gwala-Mahaye: Executive Manager - Corporate Services

Sibongile Dube: PA to Executive Manager: Corporate Services 
Tel: (012) 441 1019/1018
Email: sdube@seda.org.za

Ntokozo Majola: executive manager - enterprise development division (edd)

Joyce Honde: PA to Executive Manager: EDD
Tel: (012) 441 1017
Email: jhonde@seda.org.za