Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

​The Department of Small Business Development Minister

Minister of Small Business Development; Member of National Working Committee: African National Congress Member of Parliament: Republic of South Africa, South Africa.

On the 25th May 2014 during the new National Executives speech, President Jacob Zuma announced the formation of the new Small Business Development Ministry.

The mandate of th​e department is to lead an integrated approach to the promotion and development of Small Businesses and Co-operatives through a focus on the economic and legislative drivers that stimulate entrepreneurship to contribute to radical economic transformation.


For more information regarding the Small Business Development Ministry, please visit their website. ​

 ​​​ ​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​