Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

​                ​             EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT​

  ​Mandisa Tshikwatamba

  ​Chief Executive Officer

​Bangani Mpangalasane​   

Chief Strategy and Information Officer  

     Norman Mzizi

        Chief Financial Officer
           Gerda Laas: PA to CEO​                                       ​
           Tel:(012) 441 1011
           ​Email:glaas@seda.org.za
    Manthule Ngoasheng: Manager CSIO      
    Tel:(012) 441 1205
    ​Email:mngoasheng@seda.org.za​​​​​
      Khatija ​Mahomed Ismail: PA CFO
​      Tel: (012) 441 1014​​
​       Email :kismail@seda.org.za​​​​​


  
  

​        Nosipho Khonkwane​

               Executive Manager 

               Seda Technology Programme             

     ​Prudence Gwala-Mahaye

                 Executive Manager   
          ​      Corporate Services  

             Ntokozo Majola

                      Executive Manager
        ​Enterprise Development Division
 
         Hellen Mthombeni:PA to Executive Manager:  
         Seda Technology Programme              
         Tel: (012) 441 1013​​​
         Email:hmthombeni@seda.org.za  
   Sibongile Dube: PA to Executive Manager:
   Corporate Services                  
   Tel: (012) 441 1019/1018
   Email:sdube@seda.org.za
      Joyce Honde: PA to Executive Manager:
      Enterprise Development Division 
      Tel: (012) 441 1017​
      ​​Email:jhonde@seda.org.za ​​​​​​​​​
​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​