Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
Gauteng
Free State
Mpumalanga
Limpopo
KwaZulu-Natal
North West
Northen Cape
Eastern Cape
Western Cape
  
Tshwane Branch
Tel: (012) 400 8880/92
Branch Manager:
Caren Coetzee
ccoetzee@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Kate Mashopa
kmashopa@seda.org.za

Kroonstad Branch
Tel: (056) 212 2650
Branch Manager:
Riaan Oelofse
roelofse@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Lindiwe Magatya
lmagatya@seda.org.za
Witbank Branch
Tel: (013) 655 6970
Branch Manager:
Philiswa Mnguni
pmnguni@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Khonza Biyela
kbiyela@seda.org.za
Mokopane Branch
Tel: (015) 492 9600
Branch Manager:
Steve Botha
sbotha@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Richard Makhubele
rmakhubele@seda.org.za
Pietermaritzburg Branch
Tel: (033) 264 3100
Branch Manager:
Michael Zondo
mzondo@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Lungile Maphumulo
lmaphumulo@seda.org.za
Rustenburg Branch
Tel: (014) 591 8460
Branch Manager:
Xolile Rubushe
xrubushe@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Thabo Monyane
tmonyane@seda.org.za
Kimberley Branch
Tel: (053) 836 7720
Branch Manager:
Masego Job
mjob@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Mvuyo Madodo
mmadondo@seda.org.za
Mount Ayliff Branch
Tel: (039) 254 6500/0326
Branch Manager:
Nomfundo Dlatu
ndlatu@seda.org.za


City of Cape Town Branches
Tel: (021) 949 2227
Branch Manager:
Zaida Jackson
zjackson@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Angelique Simon
asimon@seda.org.za
  
Joburg Branch
Tel: (011) 408 6500
Branch Manager
Simon Shiya
sshiya@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Cumisa Majavu
cmajavu@seda.org.za
Sasolburg Branch
Tel: (063) 114 6047
Branch Manager:
Riaan Oelofse
roelofse@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Lindiwe Magatya
lmagatya@seda.org.za
Secunda Branch
Tel: (017) 634 4339
Branch Manager:
Florence Bogatsu
fbogatsu@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Mokgethwa Rangwashe
mrangwashe@seda.org.za
Polokwane Branch
Tel: (015) 290 8736
Branch Manager:
Peter Maredi
pmaredi@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Rachel Matabane
rmatabane@seda.org.za
Port Shepstone Branch
Tel: (039) 688 1560
Branch Manager:
Thembinkosi Kunene
tkunene@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Snelisiwe Mbhele
smbhele@seda.org.za
Brits Branch
Tel: (012) 262 9120
Branch Manager:
Mike Nyenes
Mnyenes@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Motshabi Letlojane
mletlojane@seda.org.za
Kuruman Branch
Tel: (053) 712 3160
Branch Manager:
Tola Ncedile
ntola@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Tebogo Mohudi
tmohudi@seda.org.za
Mthatha Branch
Tel: (047) 504 2300/1
Branch Manager:
Xolisa Mxabo
xmxabo@seda.org.za


Cape Winelands, Overberg and West Coast Branches
Tel: (021) 861 4800
Branch Manager:
Kiwiet Mhlongo
kmhlongo@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Gladys Jacobs
gjacobs@seda.org.za
  
Mangaung Branch
Tel: (051) 411 8300
Branch Manager
Andrew Setho
asetho@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Sedireng Mokae
smokae@seda.org.za
Malelane Branch
Tel: (013) 790 1183
Branch Manager:
Manase Netshisaulu
mnetshisaulu@seda.org.za


Thohoyandou Branch
Tel: 082 851 8617
Branch Manager:
Marcus Mukumela
mmukumela@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Khosazana Molewa
kmolewa@seda.org.za
Newcastle Branch
Tel: (034) 328 0620
Branch Manager:
Dumisani Zikalala
dzikalala@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Gugu Emam
gemam@seda.org.za
Mahikeng Branch
Tel: (018) 391 9900
Branch Manager:
Morongwa Moseki
mmoseki@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Constance Olefile
colefile@seda.org.za
DeAar Branch
Tel: (053) 632 7590/60
Branch Manager:
Piet Papier
ppapier@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Wongama Ngonyama
wngonyama@seda.org.za
Port Elizabeth Branch
Tel: (041) 390 8500
Branch Manager:
Andile Yengeni
ayengeni@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Yolanda Cutalele
ycutalele@seda.org.za
Garden Route and Central Karoo Branches
Tel: (044) 803 4900
Branch Manager:
Quintin Coetzee
qcoetzee@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Denise van den Berg
dvandenberg@seda.org.za
  
Tromsburg Branch
Tel: (051) 713 9500
Branch Manager
Lehlohonolo Thekiso
lthekiso@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Kealeboga Phindiso
kphindiso@seda.org.za
Nelspruit Branch
Tel: (013) 754 4380
Branch Manager:
Ishmael Mmabadi
immabadi@seda.org.za


Tzaneen Branch
Tel: (015) 306 6400
Branch Manager:
Maseje Nchabeleng
mnchabeleng@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Maria Rafferty
mhendricks@seda.org.za
Richards Bay Branch
Tel: (035) 901 2660
Branch Manager:
Dennis Ndlovu
dndlovu@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Celumusa Thabethe
cthabethe@seda.org.za
Vryburg Branch
Tel: (053) 928 8800
Branch Manager:
Paul Monoto
pmonoto@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Lindokuhle Mbonambi
lmbonambi@seda.org.za
Upington Branch
Tel: (054) 337 8280
Branch Manager:
Dr Willem Bester
wbester@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Natasha Bezuidenhout
nbezuidenhout@seda.org.za
Queentown Branch
Tel: (045) 808 6600/1/2/3
Branch Manager:
Dorothy Davids
Ddavids@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Noluthando Ng’obo
nngobo@seda.org.za
  
Betlehem Branch
Tel: (081) 389 6517
Branch Manager
Lesego Zengele
lzengele@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Nthabiseng Mokoena
nmokoena@seda.org.za
Bushbuckridge Branch
Tel: (013) 799 5340
Branch Manager:
Carol Matsheka
cmatsheka@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Duduzile Sikwambane
dsikwambane@seda.org.za
Sekhukhune Branch
Tel: (013) 262 9430
Branch Manager:
Sabelo Ntshangase
sntshangase@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Maureen Boshielo
mboshielo@seda.org.za
Ixopo Branch
Tel: (039) 834 7100
Branch Manager:
Justice Shange
jshange@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Thobile Msomi
tmsomi@seda.org.za
Klerksdorp Branch
Tel: (018) 487 9120
Branch Manager:
Africa Mpeqeka
jmpeqeka@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Happy Mahlatsi
hmahlatsi@seda.org.za
Springbok Branch
Tel: (027) 712 8500
Branch Manager:
Hyram Raymond
hraymond@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Rochelle Cloete
rcloete@seda.org.za
East London Branch
Tel: (043) 709 6200/1
Branch Manager:
Duma Maqubela
dmaqubela@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Zukiswa Maselana
zmaselana@seda.org.za
  
Welkom Branch
Tel: (057) 916 1960
Branch Manager
Lorinda Volschenk
lvolschenk@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Jabulani Nhlapo
jnhlapo@seda.org.za
Ladysmith Branch
Tel: (036) 638 9780
Branch Manager:
Thanda Khathi
tkhathi@seda.org.za
Information Officer:
Siyanda Mbatha
simbatha@seda.org.za
  
Durban Branch
Tel: (031) 277 9500
Business Advisors:
Khulekani Ngubane
kngubane@seda.org.za
Zandile Simelane
zsimelane@seda.org.za
Sindisiwe Sibiya
ssibiya@seda.org.za
Receptionist:
Zanele Ngubane
zngubane@seda.org.za
Ops Administrator:
Sanele Ngidi
sngidi@seda.org.za