Sign In  
Seda Home
Skip navigation links
Latest News
Events
Other Events
Seda Past Events
Seda Supported Events
Business Competitions
Press Releases
Seda Tenders
Title: Entrepreneurship Day Events 2015 
Location: Various provinces 
Event Start: 11/23/2015 12:00 AM 
Event End: 11/30/2015 12:00 AM 
Event Details:

 Entrepreneurship Day Events 2015

 

Province

Event

Date

Venue

Contacts

Gauteng

Entrepreneurship days

25 Nov 2015

Saul Tsotetsi Recreational Sports Centre, Sebokeng

Charity Bopape: cbopape@seda.org.za

Bonolo Mochubele at bmochubele@seda.org.za

26 Nov 2015

Walter Sisulu Square, Kliptown - Soweto

RSVP on or before Wednesday 25 November 2015  at: 011 408 6500 or e-mail  Thembeka Skomere at tskomere@seda.org.za

Lerato Ogun at logun@seda.org.za

27 Nov 2015

Ditsong National Museum, Tshwane

RSVP: 012 400 8880

 

Northern Cape

Entrepreneurship day and gala dinner

26 Nov 2015

Port Nolloth

Bongiwe Thatelo

bthatelo@seda.org.za

Free State

Entrepreneurship day

27  Nov 2015

Ferdi Meyer Hall, Welkom

Thenjiwe Mbashe

tmbashe@seda.org.za

Mpumalanga

Entrepreneurship days

30 Nov 2015

Malelane

Lebogang Malapane

mmalapane@seda.org.za

25 Nov 2015

Bushbuckridge

North West

Seda  Facilitation Access to Markets event (Client Exhibitions

24-28 Nov 2015

Bojanala District, Hartebeespoort

Mlungisi Makhubalo

mmakhubalo@seda.org.za

Western Cape

Entrepreneurs day

26-27 November 2015

Cape Town International Convention Centre

Ivor Hendricks

ihendricks@seda.org.za

 

 

 

Telephone Number:  
E-Mail:  
Fax Number:  
Contact Person:  
Web Page: